SKF-Goa River Marathon 2022. Event date: 11th Dec

GRM 2022 Results

Click here to know your detailed marathon statistics of GRM-2019

Winners List

Marathon - Men's

NameBib NoCategoryChip Time
Adinew Mekonnen67918 TO 4502:41:18
Vinayak Jambotkar62418 TO 4502:54:10
Nilesh Kulaye61418 TO 4502:55:16
Lourenco Fernandes57245+ TO 5503:24:13
Ismail P A60945+ TO 5503:34:18
Justin T X65245+ TO 5503:43:21
Dixon Scaria60655+ TO 6503:59:09
Venu N K61055+ TO 6504:41:02
Ravindra Verma55055+ TO 6504:42:22

Marathon - Women's

NameBib NoCategoryChip Time
Satovisha Samajdar50840+ TO 5004:09:42
Netra Pelapkar54740+ TO 5004:15:08
Jasmitha Kodenkiri65640+ TO 5004:42:22
Praveena Tk54440+ TO 5005:01:05
Yamini Joshi61940+ TO 5006:25:39
Chythra Pothraj63640+ TO 5006:39:19
Jyothi P Balan54350+ TO 6005:27:38

Half - Marathon - Men's

NameBib NoCategoryChip Time
Siddesh Barje391318 TO 4501:13:38
Nihal Baig382918 TO 4501:13:50
Teddy Davecelia Cardozo391918 TO 4501:17:35
Bhagwan Dass385745+ TO 5501:37:18
Taichi Zakimi304345+ TO 5501:37:23
Damodar Verlekar389045+ TO 5501:39:03
Satish Krishnan342955+ TO 6501:52:31
Sivashankar Ambady332955+ TO 6501:52:36
Sreekumar R S311655+ TO 6501:54:59

Half Marathon - Women's

NameBib NoCategoryChip Time
Sapna Patel392118 TO 4001:31:21
Simta Sharma357118 TO 4001:40:17
Shilpa Kemble380418 TO 4001:41:13
Aarti Zanwar311240+ TO 5001:48:07
Rajalakshmi Swaminathan311440+ TO 5002:02:14
Neera Purohit374540+ TO 5002:04:43
Pritiva Silva Lobo361150+ TO 6001:58:48
Fatima Desa384050+ TO 6002:00:13
Preeti Prabhudesai385150+ TO 6002:06:34

10Km - Men's

NameBib NoCategoryChip Time
Pradhn Kirulkar174418 TO 4500:34:10
Harichandra Velip149318 TO 4500:38:40
Bulbul Ali163618 TO 4500:39:14
S Chandrashekhar184745+ TO 5500:50:39
Dinesh Heda182145+ TO 5500:50:55
Ramchandra Gade115145+ TO 5500:52:50
Michael Viegas131255+ TO 6500:54:02
Dinkar Shelke151655+ TO 6500:54:33
Bhasker Desai103155+ TO 6500:54:49

10Km - Women's

NameBib NoCategoryChip Time
Farheen Firdose146218 TO 4000:42:16
Shivani Chaurasia209518 TO 4000:42:33
Nikita Marle174918 TO 4000:44:46
Neera Katwal182740+ TO 5000:45:46
Shilpa Thergaonkar182940+ TO 5000:48:31
Clarissa Costa201740+ TO 5000:52:27
Anuradha Maligachari183050+ TO 6000:52:42
Bala Rokade109450+ TO 6000:57:06
Belinda Viegas-mueller133850+ TO 6001:06:36

Ahead of the main event, the SKF Goa River Marathon will also organize pre-event runs in various parts of Goa accompanied by special ‘How-to’ workshops to help both the novice and the expert runners gear up for the marathon. Follow our website and Facebook page to stay updated!

World-class arrangements have been made ranging from traffic management to medical-aid and hydration. Whether you choose to run or walk, the marathon or the 5 KM or anything in between, you'll find no reason to complain. And as usual, of course, there will be entertainment.


Eligibility for the timing certificate

For marathon:

Cross finish line in 6 hrs, 30 minutes

Half marathon:

Cross finish line in 3 hrs, 15 minutes

For 10KM Run:

Cross finish line in 1 hrs, 45 minutes

Timing mats will be removed at 11:00 a.m.

After 10:30 a.m. there will be partial traffic in many places and thereafter traffic will be allowed. Any participant running with the event bib after 11:00 a.m. will be lifted off the course and give a ride back. This is being done for the safety of the participants and under orders of the local law authorities.


Quick Contact


Vasco Sports Club, Ground Floor, Rukmini Towers,Opp. Tilak Maidan,Vasco da Gama, 403 802 GOA

(832) 251 1333


Marathon   |   Half Marathon   |   10 Km Run   |   5 Km ROUTE MAP


© 2010 ~ 2022 Vasco Sports Club
Implemented, Maintained & Hosted by Valmiki Nayak